Testimonial: Something for Everyone!

sara hardigan

As a new stay-at-home mom who had just relocated to San Antonio, I was worried I’d never had an adult conversation outside of my husband again! When I found Stroller Strides, I was so excited. It’s not only introduced me to amazing, smart and funny women; it has also given me the motivation to get in shape and push myself in way that I am sure I would not do if I was working out solo in a gym. There is also so much more to Stroller Strides than just working out. There are tons of activites like playdates, Mom’s Night Out, Book Club… there is something for everyone!

Sara Hardigan

Leave a Reply

